Stacks Image 16

Stacks Image 3045

The 2019 ICLM Distinguished Lecture will be given by Rick Huganir (Hopkins) on May 14, 2019!
(October 9th, 2018, NRB auditorium at noon)

This ICLM special lecture is given each year by a leading figure in the field. it is not simply a "latest-research-findings-lecture", but an in depth discussion on the scientific process illustrated by the major findings of leading figures in the field of learning and memory.

Past lecturers include:

Richard F. Thompson (2002),
Edvard Moser (2003),
Gary Lynch (2004),
Stephen Lisberger (2005),
Terrence Sejnowski (2008),
Larry Squire (2009),
Thomas Carew (2010),
Greg Quirk (2011)
Mark Mayford (2012)
Roberto Malinow (2013)
Leslie Ungerlider (2014)
Susumu Tonegawa (2015)
Roger Nicoll (2016)
Kay Tye (2017)
György Buzsáki (2018)